The Producers of “Divided Hearts of America”:
Benjamin and Kirsten Watson, Jason Jones,
Elizabeth Kennedy Ryzewicz, Chad Bonham,
and Yvonne Florczack-Seeman


Nathan and Diana Harris
Flip and Celeste Howard


Craig and Marti Albert

Brett and Eri Attebery

Fred and Mel Bangs

Chris and Jude Barnet

Nick and Briley Bezner

Elena Blake

John and Mary Brooks

Mark Brown

Jim and Marti Burke

Alice Clauss

Tom and Sue Cyr, Peak Investments

Kevin and Laura Fitzpatrick

Neil and Suzie Fusco

Karen and Eddie Garnett

David and Lori Haley

Nathan and Diana Harris

Steve and Kappi Helms

The Highlands School – Jennifer Denney

Gerry and Bette Hoag

Flip and Celeste Howard

Pierre and Maureen Koshakji

Jay and Kelley Lamy

John and Fiona Lappe

Janine and Steve Marrone

Dr. Danny and Michelle McDonald

Ed and Nancy Mello

John and Yolande Millhorn

Frank and Ginger Morrone

Burk and Elise Murchison

Mike Murray

Halley and Marc Netsch

Dana and David Nygaard

Scot and Anne O’Brien

Ed and Mary Oleksiak

Dave Palmer, Guadalupe Radio Network

Mike and Sharon Perkins

Shawn and Lynda Pingel

Andrew and Joanna Rawicki

Bennett and Trish Rawicki

Melissa and Rick Sapio

Jeff and Amanda Schiefelbein

Bill and Mary Sladek

Rev. Ambrose Strong, O.Cist.

Drs. Jeff and Mayra Thompson

James and Kathleen Treadway

Shane and Nichole Tucker

Carolyn and Michael Walsh

Mike and Barbara Weller

Marie Schade Wood